Hakomi Vancouver
 

Upcoming Trainings

No Trainings available

Past Trainings

21 May 2022 Vancouver Training May 21, 2022
25 Mar 2022 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - March
19 Mar 2022 Vancouver Training March 2022
27 Feb 2022 Sunday Multi-level Training - February
25 Feb 2022 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - February
19 Feb 2022 Vancouver Legacy Event Feb 2022
30 Jan 2022 Sunday Multi-level Training - January
29 Jan 2022 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - January
15 Jan 2022 Vancouver Legacy Event Jan 2022
28 Nov 2021 Sunday Multi-Level Training - November
26 Nov 2021 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - November
19 Nov 2021 November Vancouver Training Retreat
31 Oct 2021 Sunday Multi-level Training - October
29 Oct 2021 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - October
16 Oct 2021 Vancouver Training - October 2021
26 Sep 2021 Comox Valley Training - September
24 Sep 2021 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - September
18 Sep 2021 Vancouver Training - September 2021
29 Aug 2021 Comox Valley Training - August
27 Aug 2021 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - August
30 Jul 2021 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - July
25 Jul 2021 Comox Valley Training - July
27 Jun 2021 Comox Valley Training - June
25 Jun 2021 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - June
19 Jun 2021 Vancouver Training - June
30 May 2021 Comox Valley Training - May
28 May 2021 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - May
15 May 2021 Vancouver Training - May
25 Apr 2021 Comox Valley Training - April
23 Apr 2021 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - April
17 Apr 2021 Vancouver Training - April
28 Mar 2021 Comox Valley Training - March
26 Mar 2021 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - March
20 Mar 2021 Vancouver Training - March
28 Feb 2021 Comox Valley Training - February
26 Feb 2021 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - February
20 Feb 2021 Vancouver Training - February 2021
31 Jan 2021 Vancouver/Comox Valley Training - January
29 Jan 2021 Friday Evening Multi-level Training - January
16 Jan 2021 VHEN Online Training - January

Hakomi Education Network Vancouver

As visitors to this sacred land, we offer respect and gratitude to the people who have come before us, and all stewards of this land: past present and future. We recognize that what is now known as Vancouver is the traditional unceded land of the Tsleil-waututh, Squamish and Musqueam peoples and is now also home to many diverse Indigenous, Inuit and M├ętis peoples. We are grateful to have the opportunity to be nourished on this land and we set our intention to be instruments of healing.

Powered by Questio

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software